Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Fury RWB Banner  

We have been dying to bring you this Release Week Blitz for Fisher Amelie's FURY! FURY is a New Adult Contemporary Romance and the third book in Fisher Amelie’s The Seven Deadly Series!! Grab your copy today and if you haven't had a chance to read the entire series yet, get on it IMMEDIATELY!


FURY: The Seven Deadly Series Standalone #3 ** Barnes and Noble **iBooks ** Kobo

FURY Excerpt:     I was Free banner   FURY Synopsis: Revenge is an euphoric thing. Trust me on this. Nothing compares to the release you get when you ruin someone’s life. When they’ve stolen important things. Things that didn’t belong to them. Things I revel in making them pay for. What? Have I offended you? I’m not here to appeal to your delicate senses. I have no intention of placating your wishes or living within your personal belief system nor do I care if you hate me. And you will hate me. Because I’m a brutal, savage, cold-blooded murderer and I’m here for my revenge. I’m Ethan Moonsong...And this is the story about how I went from the world’s most sacrificing man to the most feared and why I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.

Check out the FURY Trailer!

Add FURY to your Goodreads!

SEVEN DEADLY Series on Goodreads

Georgette's Review:
I MUST give this book 5+++++ stars!! 
Ethan Moonsong took my heart away.  His struggles, his demons, finding who he is and who he could truly could be was such an emotional rollercoaster.  
Bring in Finley Dyer and her struggles and demons, and this book brings you a couple that destiny just knew how to find one another again. 
Finley's strength throughout the book was amazing.  Learning about her horrific past was heart wrenching!! 
Ethan's heartbreak still living on and his belief that he was nothing was a journey well worth learning. 
In the end, the mission that these two complete. 
The Fury that Ethan unleashed.  
The love that grows and inspires....truly truly amazing! 
Fisher, you have taken us on yet another astonishing exploration of another of the Seven Deadly sins.  
I can't wait to see how you are going to surpass this book!! 


And don’t miss the first two books in the Seven Deadly series!




VAIN: Series Standalone 1 **

Barnes and Noble



Barnes and Noble

  Author Photo2About Fisher Amelie: Fisher Amelie resides in the South with her kick ace husband slash soul mate. She earned her first ‘mama’ patch in 2009. She also lives with her Weim, Jonah, and her Beta, Whale. All these living creatures keep the belly of her life full, sometimes to the point of gluttony, but she doesn’t mind all that much because life isn’t worth living if it isn’t entertaining, right? Fisher is the author of The Seven Deadly Series, The Sleepless Series, and The Leaving Series, and was a semi-finalist in Amazon’s Breakthrough Novel Award.    

Find Fisher on Amazon! ** Find Fisher on Barnes & Noble! ** Find Fisher on Facebook! ** Find Fisher on Twitter! ** Add FURY to your Goodreads! ** Find Fisher on YouTube! ** Find Fisher on her website!

  Fury Teaser 2
z-InkSlinger Blogger